Gone are the days of bulky catalogs and product manuals. Much of the product research and information gathering we share with our customers is done online. Here are some commonly requested links. Just let us know if you are looking for additional information. We have many useful tools found on the internet.

Partners
Grand Home Designs (Certified Building Designer) www.grandhomedesigns.net
Cendera Funding (Mortgage Partner) www.cenderafunding.com
Associations
Parker County Builders Association www.parkercountybuilders.com
Greater Fort Worth Builders Association www.fortworthbuilders.org
Greater Fort Worth Association of Realtors www.gfwar.org
Chambers of Commerce
Eastern Parker County Chamber of Commerce www.eastparkerchamber.com
Weatherford Chamber of Commerce www.weatherford-chamber.com
Fort Worth Chamber of Commerce www.fortworthchamber.com
Keller Chamber of Commerce www.kellerchamber.com
Grapevine Chamber of Commerce www.grapevinechamber.org
Southlake Chamber of Commerce www.southlakechamber.org
Haslet, Justin, Northlake, Roanoke, Trophy Club, Westlake Chambers www.nwmetroportchamber.org
Colleyville Chamber of Commerce www.colleyvillechamber.org
School Districts
Weatherford I.S.D www.weatherfordisd.com/joomla
Aledo I.S.D www.aledo.k12.tx.us
Keller I.S.D www.kellerisd.net/kellerisd
Southlake Carrol I.S.D. (Southlake) www.southlakecarroll.edu/schools.htm
Grapevine Colleyville I.S.D. www.gcisd-k12.org
Home Products
Jarrell Appliances
www.jarrellco.com
Isokern Masonry Fireplaces www.isokern.net
James Hardie exterior trim products www.jameshardie.com
Owens Corning Roofing Products www.owenscorning.com
Trane Air Conditioning www.trane.com/residential/ResidentialHome.aspx
Acme Brick www.acmebrick.com
Boral Brick www.boralbricks.com
Delta Faucets www.deltafaucet.com/wps/portal/deltacom
Jetta Bath Systems www.jettaproducts.com
ARL Gas Lanterns www.gaslanterns.com
Kenmore Water Treatment www.sears.com
Red Oak Insulation – Spray Foam Specialists www.redoakinsulation.com
Nix Doors and Hardware www.nixdoor.com